Skip To Content

Southeast Michigan Government Offices

The State of Michigan maintains directories of both County and City/Village/Township websites. Click on the link below to access local sites:
Local Southeast Michigan Government Sites

We have included a quick reference list of some of the cities we cover below:

Washtenaw County
Cities include: Ann Arbor, Barton Hills, Benton, Bridgewater, Chelsea, Dexter, Frains Lake, Hudson Mills, Lima Center, Lincoln, Lyndon Center, Manchester, Milan, Mooreville, Pittsfield, Rawsonville, River Raisin, Salem, Saline, Scio, Sharon Hollow, Sylvan Center, Whittaker, Willis, Willow Run, Ypsilanti

Livingston County
Cities include: Brighton, Pinckney, Howell and Fowlerville.

Monroe County
Cities include: Monroe, Milan (partial), Petersburg, Luna Pier, Dundee, Maybee and South Rockwood

Jackson County
Cities include: Brooklyn, Clark Lake, Grass Lake, Hanover, Horton, Jackson, Leoni, Liberty, Michigan Center, Munith, Napoleon, Norvell, Pleasant Lake, Rives Junction, South Jackson, Spring Arbor, Springport, Vandercook Lake, Waterloo

Wayne County
Cities include: Belleville, Garden City, Livonia, Northville (partially in Oakland County), Plymouth, Wayne, Westland

Lenawee County
Cities include: Adrian, Hudson, Tecumseh, Addison, Blissfield, Britton, Clayton, Clinton, Deerfield, Onsted

Oakland County
Cities include: Birmingham, Bloomfield Hills, Farmington, Farmington Hills, Milford, Novi, South Lyon, Walled Lake, Wixom

Contact Us Now